Collin Erens

Kerkrade, Limburg, Netherlands

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Collin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a receptionist in a hotel
  • No education listed
  • From Kerkrade
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


My current mission is to explore the world and meet new people


Hi! I am a 24 years old and live in the Netherlands in a small city called Kerkrade (close to Maastricht and Aachen). I work in a hotel as an receptionist and in my free time I love to cook, see a movie, go out with friends, go to concerts and a lot more. I have tattoo's (so far all of them on my legs). I love to meet new travellers and locals who can show me their favorite spots.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've met many people via couchsurfing when I was in the United States. Went to a couple of CS meetups in bars and made plans there to travel together or just hang out in the city. I stayed in touch with every person I've met on my travels and met them when they were in the area.


Reading, music, movies, concerts, driving, rugby, soccer, ice hockey.

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to anything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived and worked in Spain for 6 months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Collin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups