Colm Sides's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colm’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Living life to the full
  • Plenty and always open to learning more
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am easy going, open minded and friendly . I drink lots of tea and go to the gym. I try to keep busy and I`m always looking to travel and find some warm sunshine. I like making new friends and meeting other like minded people. I also like 420

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and I also like to travel. I know what it`s like to be in a foreign country and not know anything about the area. I also like to travel on a budget so I can see more and travel for longer but I`m not a user or a taker!! You see more when you stay with locals.
I`m proud of where I live and proud of my house so I like the thought of sharing this experience. I`d love to show you around the area as much as you want and or as much as I can. I don`t have a car and transport is limited where I live but I`ll do what I can. Or you can just stay and I`ll stay out of your way!!

Interests

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • tennis
  • gym
  • sharing stories
  • cannabis
  • being happy

Music, Movies, and Books

Terminator, Alien(s) Stephen King movies

I like all kinds of music 80`s, 90`s and music that you can sing along to!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being alive!

I don`t like to brag

Teach, Learn, Share

Is this a job interview?

I like to share big hugs!!

I can teach English

What I Can Share with Hosts

A very warm and open personality!! I can also teach English

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Colm’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups