Logo orange

Gastón Devé

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gastón's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Industrial Engineer
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires - Facult...
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..::rock the world::..

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody my name is Gaston, I´m 28 years and right now I´m living in Buenos Aires. I´m an open minded person who loves music, been with friends, travelling and I also start in the world of photography a few months ago.
I really enjoy having new experiences and meeting new people from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Vive la vida, vivela bien.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted people continuously while I was living in Barcelona, not much through my account because it was new, but by Martin Almiña´s and Nicolas Ferrari´s accounts, they were my flatmates at that time. A lot of people surf with us that year.
Nowadays I´m back at my parents house in Vicente Lopez, in the north of Gran Buenos Aires, so hosting depends on if we have space in the moment you ask for a couch. I have some time on the weekends to show the city also and partying a lot.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted people from: Canada, France, Poland, Ucraine, Spain, Argentina, Mexico, Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Israel, Chile, Portugal, Colombia, USA, Italy.
All amazing experiences with very different people.

Interests

Sports: Football (Racing Club de Avellaneda fan), Tennis, Basketball, Table Tennis, Tae-kwon-do.
Series: Prison Break, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Spartacus.
Others: Going out with friends for a beer, travelling, cooking, TV advertsiments, photography, reading...

Music, Movies & Books

Reggae: Bob Marley, Los Pericos, Los Cafres, Cultura Profetica.
Rock internacional: The Killers, U2, Green Day, Oasis, Foo Fighters, GNR´s, Aerosmith, Coldplay.
Rock nacional: Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Patricio Rey y sus Redonditos de Ricota, Soda Stero, Caballeros de la Quema, NTVG, La Vela Puerca, Andrés Calamaro, Gustavo Cerati, Ivan Noble, La Renga, Memphis La Blusera...y mucho más.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

visited 20 states (8.88%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gastón's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile