Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 5 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de COLOMBEFREI. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 10 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Greek (modern)
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2007
  • traveler/language teacher
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim


you only have one life, so do what you like and don't get stuck in a position/life you don't like > if you don't like your job, quiet and go somewhere else. Stop to complain and take decision !

>>if you are unhappy, change your life, I only can suggest travel as the best medicine :) oh and to take the time and to smile :) AND try to see the positive of the situation if something is going wrong: tomorrow is another day :)


FRANCAIS: Voyager, partir pour de nouveaux horizons, sans but précis, avec juste l'envie de vivre l'instant présent, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes (locaux ou voyageurs), apprendre plus sur leurs cultures : c'est ça qui m'intéresse le plus quand je voyage, d'être avec les locaux et de découvrir le pays grâce à eux.
J'ai quitté l'Europe il y a presque 5 ans et avant de m'apprêter à y revenir, je repars à l'aventure pour 2 mois en Océanie

GERMAN: Reisen um neuen Kulturen zu entdecken und um neue Leute kennenzulernen könnte voll zu meinem Motto passen. Ich habe bis jetzt meistens in Europa gelebt (Frankreich, Belgien, Deutschland und Österreich). Seit 2012 habe ich die alte Europa verlassen und reise durch die Welt :)

Meine Freunde sagen, dass ich ein bisschen verrückt bin :) aber eine gute crazy girl :) andere würden auch sagen, ich sei eine Plaudertasche ( ich bin es aber nur, wenn ich die Leute gut kenne also keine Sorge :)). Ich freue mich euch kennenzulernen.

I like to travel to discover new cultures and meet new people. This could be my "guiding motto" :) I moved and traveled mostly around Europa, Iived in Australia for 2 years, in Nepal and I'm now living in Singapore :)

I lived 4 years in the most beautiful city of the world : Brussels ;) If you plan to go to Belgium, don't hesitate to contact me :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?


hosting people/cs from all over the world, when possible :) and I'm trying when possible to join some event.
First one was in Canada/Quebec many years ago...


I have hosted : evelina (sweden) - june 2008 ; marco (bresil) - april 2009 ; wolfgang (austria) - november 2009, mai 2011 ; meredith (usa) - december 2009 ; ling (china) - december 2009 ; elodie(france) - september 2011 ; Lila-Mae (canada) - november 2011 ; Franscesco (Italy) - december 2011 ; Sonia (Taïwan) - august 2012 ; Natalia (Poland) - august 2012 ;

I've been lucky to be hosted by several really nice couchsurfers in
Austria (Vienna, Graz),
France (Strasbourg),
Canada (Montreal)
& Australia (Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane)


travel, sending and posting postcards, spicy food, origami, volley ball, watching the snow falling, waking up with the birds, drawing (even if I dot really find the the time these past years), DIY, swimming, running ( but I'm not an addict, I just run a bit for myself- maybe one day a half marathon ? :)), autumn colors on maple trees and other trees, speak other languages, take a bus and see where it goes just to see more of these places where I wouldn't go otherwise... Many many little other things : the best is to ask me :)

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

MUSIC : lounge, new age, irish, gospel, electro, soul, pop, retro jazz...

FILMS : comedie, thriller, action...

Books : travel stories, comics (as French/Belgian I grow up reading comics), novels, thriller, sometimes also poems

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

-Amazing experiences while wwoofing in Australia
-stay and live for 3 months in Nepal
-be volunteer at the euro 2008 in austria: just awesome, met so many people, amazing time :)
-see wild koalas, dolphins, platypus and pingouins in Australia :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

how to do crepes "à la française" ;) + languages ? :) + travel ideas
> a bit of everything around a nice coffee/beer/glass of wine is simple but also really enjoying I believe

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Países em que Morei

Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Nepal, Singapore

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de COLOMBEFREI. É grátis!

Meus Grupos