Colombine A's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colombine’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • Veterinary medicine
  • From Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am open-minded, optimistic and very curious.
I am a vet student. I would like to work for the preservation of species that are in danger.
I love reading, dancing, cooking and travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to travel in different countries, discover cultures and meet people.


  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sewing
  • chatting with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big Harry Potter fan. My favorite singer is Ed Sheeran. I read a lot of very different books and listen to many kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled in Scotland with two friend. I hitchhiked, did couchsurfing and camped in the wild. We camped at Nest Point on the isle of Skye, under the bridge we see in the Harry Potter movies and on the banks of Loch Ness in which we bathed. What an adventure !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some French and I love sharing cooking recipes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to spend time with them, talk about our countries. I can help with French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Ireland, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Colombine’s full profile.