Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasper’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 37 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Volunteer
  • Social Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




36 years old, living with my girlfriend, daughter, and 2 rabbits. I am just fun, people tell, for those who are not annoyed by me. And not to forget: I am a green politician.


Wees vriendelijk voor elkaar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Letting people into your life.


Nature, Cities, Metal, Politics, Beer

  • rabbits
  • beer
  • politics

Music, Movies, and Books

Some music: Pantera, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Dead Kennedy's and many more

Teach, Learn, Share

People that want to visit Amsterdam, try a host in Amsterdam. If you want to visit Utrecht, feel free to contact me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasper’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups