Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Görlitz-Zgorzelec
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


climibing the Machu Picchu, petting a mountain lion and sleeping on a island of the Lake Titicaca


I am a student of art and education.
Also a member of an animal rights group and a organic foodcoop.

I love to be barefoot in a flowery, sunny meadow.

Vegetarian for three years, wannabe vegan.


Anti- Homophobia,- Racism,- Speciesism


interested in people,animals,nature/enviroment, art and culture, far eastern sports like yoga or pilates

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • sports
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Eating Animals by J.S. Foer, No Logo by N. Klein, Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer,The boy in the Striped Pyjama by J. Boyne, and much more...

movies: Earthlings, We feed the World, Les chorists, HOME, Radioactivists, Rivers and Tides...

music: all over the world - worldmusic, classic, sometimes reggae, electronic...
but especially: dead can dance, efterklang, björk, früchte des zorns, das blaue einhorn, cocorosie, soap&skin, yann tiersen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the mountains, the sea and the sky

Teach, Learn, Share

Respect and tolerance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups