Connor Chatterjee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Connor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Support Worker with Special Needs
  • College
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. Nice to meet you I'm Connor.

I'm 24 years old and I currently work whilst travelling with businesses, helping them grow and expand their brands.

I have worked continuously since leaving school at 18 and enjoy providing a good experience to others.

My job history is varied, from retail to special needs work, alongside my current ventures within business management and assistance.

As for hobbies I enjoy travelling (don't we all?), snooker/pool, darts, tennis, badminton and golf. I'm always open to trying new things and if I'm spending free time at home I'm usually educating myself on YouTube.

I'm a very honest and loyal person. I value trust as the most important thing in life. I'm usually traveling by car as I like to explore at my own free will, which is much easier when you can drive! As an example in only 8 months I've driven over 33,000 km.

I look forward to meeting new people and sharing experiences. I can share experiences of English & Indian culture due being half Indian, as well as being able to cook some amazing dishes.

Let's get to know eachother!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy travelling a lot but I feel my best when I'm living within a country just like a local. I feel that often when you choose hotels or air bnb's it takes away from the experience. I'm also very social and want to share my experiences with someone, whilst also learning about theirs.

Interests

  • snooker
  • food
  • pool
  • autism
  • special needs

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite films:
The Hunger Games (1, 2, 3)
Shawnshank redemption
Saving private Ryan
Olympus, London and Angel has fallen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a boat with a stranger to an island for dinner with his family

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basic sign language for BSL and Makaton.

I want to learn language in the places I visit, alongside culture and mannerisms.

I want to share life experiences with those around me, and vice versa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a great steak! I usually travel by car so I'm always willing to drive.
I can also teach about Indian culture due to being half Indian.

I can offer a light hearted, comedic personality. Generally people find me quite likable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Connor’s full profile.

My Groups