Fotos de Connor Wood

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Connor. ¡Es gratis!


  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Medical Assistant
  • B.S. Biology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a very active, well traveled individual with a passion for learning new things. I thrive on new challenges and love sharing stories, ideas and food! I prefer to take a walk or see something unusual than visit the popular attractions and don't do terribly well in a big city. On weekends im usually in the hills.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

In the past I've found that the best way to see a new place and experience a new culture is through the eyes of the people that live there. I've travelled across Europe for 2 months last summer, and many of my favorite memories came from meeting people that I couch-surfed with. At the time I had a joint profile with my traveling partner, but now I need to restart.


Anything outside (climbing, canyoning, backpacking, running, soccer, football, etc).
Constantly learning about new people and places
Board and card games
Food and Drink!

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • languages
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

I can find something adventurous to do on any given day with any given weather.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Fun games and stories that provide constant entertainment. I also consider myself to be a decent cook that enjoys cooking for others.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Connor. ¡Es gratis!