Conor Schull's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Conor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Macmasters Beach, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

19, from australia and at the end of my gap year travelling the world
I'm easygoing, love a laugh and a drink, meeting people, a bit of song n dance, anything really.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people, learn and share - and of course help people make the most of the beautiful coast of Australia

Interests

travel, jiu jitsu, surfing, dancing, gardening, karaoke

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • gardening
  • bouldering
  • karaoke
  • surfing
  • jiu jitsu
  • muay thai
  • everything
  • frisbee
  • pies

Music, Movies, and Books

louis prima, earth wind and fire, the intouchables, grand days

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

won a weetbix eating competition

Teach, Learn, Share

I did a two month loop of south east asia, three months from budapest to lisbon, another three in the U.K. and finally a month in africa. I love hearing stories from all around the world, and I'm sure we'll have some travels in common!

What I Can Share with Hosts

a whole lot of disco music, some anecdotes, facts about australia
can also do stuff in your garden

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Namibia, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Slovakia, South Africa, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Conor’s full profile. It’s free!