Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Coustom Brocker
  • in construction.. i guess...
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel around the world as much I can and meet new people.


Puff, what to say!? i'm a social person, who love travel everywhere,I really enjoy talk with people.
I like sports so much, especially Mountainbike (DH & XC), skiing and swim.

Puff, que puedo decir!? Soy una persona muy sociable, la cual ama viajar por todas partes, disfruto mucho hablar con gente!
Me gusta un monton los deportes, especialmente MTB (DH& XC) esquiar y nadar!


be curious =O

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


in construction


i met people very fun and interesting in my travel for south america (patagonia argentina), they told me about couchsurfing, I had never heard of CS before, but i liked the idea to know new people or from another countries. After this, I joined their trip and now i have new friends from another places.
This was my first CS experience.


  • triathlon
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • trail running
  • sports
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • languages
  • house music
  • bike
  • edm
  • run
  • trialhon

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of movies, but i prefer action movies.
i listen a lot of styles of music, but i like electronic music, techno, deep house, progressive.

Me gustan todo tipo de películas, pero prefiero las de acción.
escucho muchos estilos de música, pero me gusta la música electrónica como por ejemplo :techno, deep house, progressive.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viaje durante 15 dias junto a cuatro colegas, dos españoles y un frances, por el Rio Ucayali y Amazonas; Saliendo desde la localidad de Pucallpa hasta la ciudad de iquitos. una aventura totalmente unica e inolvidable!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really intrested in languages and I can contribute with teaching/talking some Spanish with people that want to learn. Otherwise I want to learn as much of words and frases of the language where I travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups