Constanza Del Río

Valparaiso, Valparaiso (V), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanza’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I've studied international business
  • No education listed
  • From Quintero, Valparaiso, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Go with the flow


I'm Connie from Chile, I am simple girl that one day started to travel to prove myself to live far away from home, with no good English skills, share with different people, know places. It was a way to go out of my comfort zone and start seeing the world with my own eyes. The experience was so damn good that I haven't stopped until now.
I am graduated of Internationa business managment but I have been working in different jobs around the world as fruit picker and packer, waitress, bartender, cashier, tourist guide.
I have been traveling around North America (the states and Canada) and now Oceania (New Zealand) on working holiday visas.
Since I love to travel, I have been living in different places even on my own country I have been working on seasonal jobs, most of them on ski centers and also on the Atacama desert(Chile) where I was a guide.
Since I arrive to NZ I have been living with tons of people from South America, I love it cause that way I don't feel so far away from home, but I haven't had the chance to speak too much in English, wich it is sad at the same time, cause I really want to improve.
I just arrived to Chile from Asia and I am really enjoying the good times with my family and friends.
Having lots of typical food and drinks, listening folklore and contemplating the local landscapes.

Well, since I am back to Chile I have been living with my sister in Curauma, that is the reason it is difficult to host at the moment, I have my own bedroom at her house but I have a little nephew that has invaded the house with his toys and energies of new life, so it may be not the right place if you want to party hard everyday!.
But I am keen to hang out during the day or night around Valparaiso, have some drinks, go for a walk and have a good moment with couchsurfers.
Just shoot me a message. :)

When I'm living in the central coast, I'm staying a little far from the downtown of Valparaíso, around 30 minutes by bus in a place called Curauma, close to the highway between Valparaíso and Santiago, I also studied in Viña del Mar a pretty city where I love to party and Valparaíso as well.I'm a outgoing person who loves to party and know people from everywhere, I think I'm lucky to have found CS becouse I've met wonderful people through this community.I think I'm a funny person and I love to laugh, I'm not too good in sports, I don't practice any but I like to play some of them sometimes.I love traveling my mind never stops thinking where is going to be my next trip.I'm always thinking on my goals, and I never stop thinking where is going to be my next trip!I do believe in the law of atraccion! I like to dance any kind of music, but my favorites are salsa, merengue, and all kinds of latin music, I want to learn how to dance bachata as well.I love parties and share drinks with friends, and this is also is a good opportunity to meet new people.If you want to know more about me, read my references might help!


Life is good!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


when I was an active member I had so much fun and I participated in several activites in Valparaiso Chile, but I really want to do more... and I will!


Every experience with Cs has been unique! I should say that every person that I've met through has a little piece of my hart!


Know tons of people from different cultures and countries!

I'm interested to improve my English and learn more languages in the future.

Travel the world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My solo trip to SouthEast Asia

Paragliding jump

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Vibes

Make you feel like home

A walk and a good talk


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanza’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups