Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanze’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of Applied Sciences Frankfurt am Main
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Exploring the world



I really don't like personal descriptions and writing about myself :)
But I'll try my best. I'm currently living in Frankfurt, but moved here 3 month before and still need to explore and get to know the city by myself. I like traveling and if I can't travel cuz of my studies and my job I'm always happy to host travelers from other countries they share their travel experiences with me.

If you still have questions don't hesitate to ask me the things you want to know and your interested in.


"Be the change you want to see in the world"
Mahatma Gandhi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've met amazing hosts and really kind people through CS while I was travelling and since I settled down also through hosting travellers from other countries.


I'm spending my time with reading books, learning for my university courses and by travelling and meeting new people on my trips. Of course I do a lot more things but that are a few important things in my life.

  • writing
  • books
  • dining
  • vegan
  • reading
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Sometimes I like it to watch a movie with friends even if I'm not into the TV-Thing. As I said I love books and read a lot of them, my newest acquirement is a kindle, so I can take 1500 books with me and they aren't heavy at all :D
Books I can recommend: The Solitude of Prime Numbers(Die Einsamkeit der Primzahlen), Man's search for Meaning(... trotzdem Ja zum Leben sagen), Anam Cara, Fairytales :)
The type of music I prefer depends on my mood, from rock/metal to classical/instrumetal music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Even in the smallest thing a higher meaning could be hidden. Life by itself is amazing and there are so much possibilities how to spend it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm more a seeker or a student then a teacher but of course I'll give my best to show/tell you what I know e.g. make some vegan food, how to take physically care over a person who can't do it by him/herself, playing the lyra a little bit, ... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanze’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups