Isabelle Diedrichs's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Hotel Industry Expert
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy my life


I'm Isabelle, a 27 years old student from Germany.
I like to go to concerts and of course to travel, so i like to connect both things :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people.


I'm interested in music, concerts and travelling.

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The poverty of Africa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Réunion, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!