Coralie Lannebere

Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Employee
  • No education listed
  • From France, Les Landes, Clermont (40180)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm living in Nantes since July 2013. So I start to have some knowledges about this city.

I have two eyes, two feet, and two arm (I'm lucky). Ok I hate this, because, I'm not just one or some words, I'm a real person and I prefer speak with people than speak about me.


"Quand on veut faire quelque chose, on le fait on en se contente pas d'en parler".

"Never believe anything until it has been officially denied" Claud Cockburn

"Fight for your opinions, but do not believe that they contain the whole truth, or the only truth." Charles A. Dana

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


After four years in Budapest, I came back in France. I am living in Nantes, a really beautiful city.

I love travel, meet new people, etc.


I love my friends, travel with my friends, travels :p

Music, Movies, and Books

Braveheart (the best)
The last of Mohicans

Romeo & Juliet by W. Shakespeare

musics : Antony & the Johnsons, Ben Harper, Cocorosie, Emilie Simon, Florent Vintrigner, La Rue Ketanou, Wisin y Yandel, Zaho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wouah this question is weird...My life is not really original.
But the things that amazes me has shots on, are the beauties of nature : a sunrise on Lake Siwa, the mild fragrance of the Atlantic ocean, the Hungarian summer heat, the transparency of the Adriatic Sea, etc. .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups