Logo orange

Coraline Rignon

Villeurbanne, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coraline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm studing
  • commerce international, marketing, g...
  • From Briançon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

voyager

ABOUT ME

I like discover new cultures, new landscapes, meet new people...
I m no working in this time because I choose travelling to learn langage, exchange this other...
And that is all because i ve not got good level in english and i can't tell more.. :D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I'm living in a very small flat, so it's unfoortunatly impossible hosting people :(, but I can drink a beer or visiting the city where I live. One time I met french girl in canada on a CS group and we decide to travel together in gaspésie by auto stop.
It was an amazing experience and we keep in touch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was always good meet on the CS. And now i begin to use this website a lot and having some experiences ;)

Interests

I m just gradueted in science economy managment international business. I m travelling for this year and i'll continue my study next year.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Difficile à dire comme ça, je pense que ma dernière VDM remonte à mon voyage en avion: j'ai oublié de prendre des vêtements chauds avec moi dans l'avion quand je suis venue à Québec, j'ai eu froid pendant 8heures.. c'est pas full intéressant mais j suis obligée de dire quelques choses,et là j'ai rien qui me vient en tete...

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like cooking with the host, for me the culture is in the plate each time. In this time I travel with my boyfriend he is come from canada. And together we love cooking own specialities for our host.
Be careful, if we come in your place, keep your stomak empty before our arrival.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Monaco, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Coraline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile