Corinna Ger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • taking a break after my graduation :)
  • Teacher for kids with learning disability
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am Corinna, 27 years old and I finally finished my very long education to become a teacher for kids with learning disabilities. Therefore, the last few months were very stressful for me so that I've decided to take a break before entering my new job. I want to see some beautiful countries and enjoy sun, free time, the ocean and being with nice people. That's when you could join the game!

I love:
- Playing guitar, singing, listening to music
- Yoga, running, swimming
- reading, painting
- cooking and eating, i prefer hearty over sweet :)
- water, the ocean
- a good sense of humor!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think, CS is a good way to have some unexpected, spontaneously good encounters with people from all over the world. A city/country is (also) defined by the people who live in it and filling this place with life. So, it is a big chance to listen to the perspectives, stories and experiences of you, instead of staying the night in an anonymous hotel. I think, experiencing the essence of a place is possible by meeting people who live there. :)

I didn't really use the platform because of we all know what happened 2020, therefore i have no references and am also not verified yet. So it would be so kind of you to help me make new experiences with this platform! :)

09/22: Paris - Orleans - Montpellier - Adge - Barcelona - Madrid - Porto - Camino Portoguese -...

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • art
  • going out
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

Sam Fender, Florence and the Machine, Alt-j, Rap and Hip Hop, generally open for every new input!
I love the books from Paulo Coelho.
And New girl is my always go to Series!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a great bay in Monetenegro, the water was so clear and blue... it was wonderful!

Teach, Learn, Share

teach:
- basic guitar skills
- german language
- my favorite recipes (wild mix)

learn:
- your own language
- your favorite recipes
- new games

share:
- views on the world
- thoughts
- stories
- laughters
- food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, laughters, stories, experiences, new songs, spontaneous vocal performances and greatest hits, everything that comes in mind!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna’s full profile.

My Groups