Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corita Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student in media studies
  • Cultural studies, Psychology and Media studies.
  • From Bergen, Norway
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

In Berlin till October so far! Interested in doing doing playing music dancing and drinking tea. ++

ABOUT ME

Exchange student in Berlin, from university of Oslo, originally from Bergen, Norway. Parents from South-Africa and Argentina.

Many interests!!

Especially music. Played the recorder for 6 years + drums in a band for a short while. And been dancing for years. What else? I'm studying in Berlin, eating marzipan, dancing, and hoping to be doing some more drawing. and cycling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new!

Interests

music, dancing, food, film, drawing, pancakes

  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Lone, Laurel Halo, Teebs, John Talabot, Hanne Hukkelberg, Camera Obscura, Cocteau Twins, Joanna Newsom, Yo La Tengo, Twin Sister
+ so many more.

I like many films, Persona was my favourite but it's sometime since I last saw it. I like Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World.

Currently reading: Siri Hustvedt. like!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play the baroque recorder!
Also Norwegian.
Always wanted to learn how to play the guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Corita Sophia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups