Estelle Cheriaux

Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • One more week at work (He he he ! then TRAVEL !!!
  • Always learning!!
  • From Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling, traveling, traveling after ten yrs of HARD work !


See "how I participate",


Life is way too short, go for it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Got to know CS through a friend and I naturally think it is a fantastic idea. I have always loved meeting new people, help out when possible, share my love of the country i know but CS brings it to a different level! I am going traveling now so I ll start with the surfing but I ll be happy to do my share of hosting whenever possible!!!


I just created my login but I am in spirit, practising the CS way of life since I arrived in Ireland 15 years ago!heard about the site through a friend and absolutly embrace the idea! Fanstatic to open up to people, discover and make discover a place, share...


Meeting new people, traveling, nature, trekking, music, reading.... keep on learning ect ect ect :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

To name just a few, I really liked Maria Full of grace, Lock, stock and two smoking barrels, loads of french movies, for books, i liked The perfume, books from Amelie Nothomb, Kundera and in music, PJ Harvey, Artic Monkeys, early Stones, Radioead, kings of Leon, Greg Isaacs, the Pixies, the Ramones and Led Zeppelin!!!ect ect ............. Pretty ecclectic really , always a thrill to discover new stuff!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping overnight in a camp near the river in deep deep Venezuela with Crocodiles, huge snakes ect... all around us, pretty amazing to feel so in the middle of it, that was great!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups