Cormac Withero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cormac’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Chef
  • Student
  • From Galway, County Galway, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet interesting people

If you state your vaccination status like you are superior don't expect my couch or a response. It is a choice and I'm not bothered what your medical situation is.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to enjoy the time we have and try to gain from as many experiences as possible.

Interests

food, sports adventure and socialising

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Burning man 🔥

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time and friendly atmosphere i would like to help anyone travelling the way others have helped me over the years. Rock on 🤘

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Peru, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Wales, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Cormac’s full profile.