Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Entrepreneur & Social Worker
  • University of Applied Science for Social Work
  • From Mödling, Lower Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working on my social Start-up Topfreisen, where refugees are cooking food from their home countries and we deliver it to events around Vienna.

ABOUT ME

I did an amazing 6 month trip around the world in 2012/2013. Since then I can't wait for the next journey!
Although my startup is about cooking, I am not a very good chef myself... so if you are into cooking, feel free to use my kitchen and prepare a meal for us :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my couch and in case I have time - showing you around a bit. When I travel, I also like to try CS, but often I am too spontaneous :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did Couchsurfing myself once and I hosted a few people so far.

Interests

Travelling, Diving, Reading, Ballroom Dancing, Social/Sustainable Entrepreneurship, networking, meeting interesting people

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • waltz
  • ballroom dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • entrepreneurship

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definetly my 6 month travel... it was full of amazing experiences! And starting my own social startup afterwards...

Teach, Learn, Share

I love ballroom and salsa dancing, so I can show you how to dance the Viennese Waltz :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I go to a lot of networking events in the startup scene, so I can take you with me if you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelia’s full profile. It’s free!