Tim Pasqualini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I think about stuff, study some stuff, and meet some people
  • Survived French High School not too damaged, but then fle...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To learn and to laugh


I like to discover new things, talk to strangers, live random adventures, be amazed at simple and tremendous things, laugh at what people don't laugh at, enjoy being with my friends, enjoy non-sobriety with my friends, going to bed early (in the morning), play my bass clarinet and party with my band at uni.
I like avocados as well, so yes, I have a very interesting personality, n'est ce pas? I have a hard time not being sarcastic too


I don't know what life is normally like, but I try not to care so much about how normal my life should be. I like to think that every one has so bit of truths inside and I would love to discover that in each of us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have travelled around a bit thanks to Couchsurfing. I have hosted only a few times.

I just moved to Paris and I can host one person at a time for now. It's a very decent air mattress located in a somewhat private small loft but it's still in my one-room apartment.


I just completed a bachelor of environmental sciences in Montreal, Canada and Im in the middle of an Erasmus Master in Environmental sciences and Policies

  • partying
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb up a 70 m high crane above the canopy at night in the Panamanian rainforest. Totally illegal, totally awesome.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can play the clarinet pretty well. I know how to swim and ride a bike as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Panama, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, France, Hungary, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups