Cosimo Cisternino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cosimo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Biology and nutrition
  • From Bari, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy boy who like to enjoy his life and get in touch with people from all over the world.
I'm 23 and I come from Italy. I'm currently living in the Netherland as a master student at Maastricht University

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because in my opinion just walking around the cities is not enough, I like findig out the places I go through the eyes of local people. I'm always happy to learn by people and leave them a good memories of the time spent together.
Having friends from all around the world is great and Couchsurfing is the best platform ever!!!

Interests

I've always loved animal, my dog is called Up, a lovely male dachshund. He is the most I miss from Italy, I'd say that he's like my best mate.
As a nutrition student I enjoy cooking and experiment new recipes not always really healthy but mostly yes.
Before to move for my study I used to play waterpolo, now unfortunately I just go to gym because of the busy days.
The most I love is travelling without any plans just enjoying and trying to give to people I meet joy!!!

  • animals
  • cooking
  • sports
  • adventure travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Valencia has been one of the most exciting experiences in my life. Unfortunately a short period but very intense, I won't ever forget all the lovely friends I met there and all the adventures I experienced.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic Italian words and how to properly cook pasta!

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I love cooking (one of my main passion) I would be really pleased cooking and sharing a delicious meal with my hosts (and guests of course).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cosimo’s full profile.