cosimo schirone Schirone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cosimo schirone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Polish, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Mechanik
  • Liceo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

girare il mondo per scoprire nuove culture,musica,stili di vita,di fare...

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple guy, I love good food, good wine, a cool blonde (beer), I try all the foods in all countries I visit, excluding mushrooms (I'm allergic) I love dancing, every nation try their clubs

Hello i m cosimo are originally from Puglia but live in Verona (Italy)homeland Romeo & Giulietta ... what about ... I love travel with all the means that man has ever created motorcycles, mtb bike, car, bus, train, ship, plane, canoe, safety gear, skate, rollerball,snowboard ... I can then just on the go .. not just on cs but very lonely that I had to redo a new profile because of the old profile shared with my old engaged ...

PHILOSOPHY

the trick is to combine your waking rational falcotà With the endless possibilities that you can meet in your dreams. If you can do this ... You can do everything

Sometimes I speak for myself, because so much joy can not be described.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surf,host & tour in the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stocklm,Firenze,Trento,Seville,Bologna,Wien,Berlin,Warsaw,GdanskPoznan

Interests

surf,kite surf,mtb,cross,wind surk,kayak... music , shopping crazy t shirt,

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • motorcycles
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • bungee jumping
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

i m ex dj i like different music , and I read history books geography, history, art, science fiction, true stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungee jumping,windsurf,snowboard.

Teach, Learn, Share

new language experience and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

beer, drink , dancing, tour of city, convesation , travel lake Garda

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see cosimo schirone’s full profile.

My Groups