Andre Costanuova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • traveller
  • graduate
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Andre, 29yo. Introverted Extrovert. Dreamer. Lover. I believe anything can happen.
I really enjoy a good conversation with some good laughs, who doesn't right.
Sometimes I need my own space like everyone, sometimes I just get peopled out.
So I'm good like that, meaning I'll give everyone their own space accordingly.
I am polite,laid back person.I always try to find the hidden side of things,and I think the trip is inside you and not outside...
so I'm always trying to know me better,because all of we need is just inside.
I love nature and animals and I respect and love them more than a big part of the people.
I don't like to describe me,because I don't even know myself,
and what wee see of the same thing it appear different to each other.I am not easy to handle...
but for sure,not usual...

PHILOSOPHY

"Everything happens for a reason."
"Carpe Diem."
"Don't tell me how educated you are, tell me how much you have travelled."
"If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host and be the best guest I can.

Interests

I love eating, dancing,cycling, swimming, playing drums, pub crawls. Meditation. People. Dance. Have fun!

  • animals
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • pub crawls
  • drums
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Stones, U2, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Coldplay, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Doors, Led Zeppelin,
Muse, Tower of Power, Duran Duran, Tears for Fears....ska, funk, anything with a groove...
however depending on my mood I'll listen to indie, classical, jazz, blues.

Biographies and true stories are my favourite reading material.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be best friends with a complete stranger.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, France, Indonesia, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, Italy, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.