costanza cossettini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see costanza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Doctor
  • Universidad nacional de Rosario
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Costanza, Im 27 years old. I recentlly graduated from medical university. In my free time I like to read and play they ukelele. I think I am a polite and fun type of person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know about places I´ve never been, foreign customs I´ve never heard of, dishes I´ve never tasted. And I would like to tell the world about my country, about it costums, and maybe some day I would like to cook to other Couchsurfer the argentinian dishes I like to cook.

Interests

My first interest is Medicine and science but I have others interests. I love learning lenguages and knowing about other cultures and others ways of living. I also like sports and different kinds of lecture.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music. Muse, Jovanotti, Amy Winehouse... Books: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, The psicoanalist, now im reading two at the same time: rayuela y las venas abiertas de América latina. Movies... The holiday, star wars, harry potter and so much more!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish and ukelele

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see costanza’s full profile.