Fotos de couchsailor 88

Perfil verificado

  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 97%
  • Último login há 15 minutes

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de couchsailor. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Programmer /student
  • Bachelors in Computer Science , studying Civil Engineering
  • De Amsterdam, NY, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm an avid sailor and traveler . Love to hear a good travel story . I seek to enrich mylife through meaningful cultural connections.

**to any traveling motorcycles/bicycles** If you need ANY kind of roadside assistance, please let me know, i have a pickup truck with ramps and I'm willing to drive a couple hours if you need help reaching your next destination. I've been in your shoes and know how much a breakdown in the middle of nowhere can mess up a journey

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm here to connect with interesting people from around the world with wanderlust or the thirst for travel!

I'm a firm believer in the idea of offering a safe, chill, place to rest while traveling. I like engaging in discussions about the world around us and what drives people to explore this beautiful, delicate Earth that we all share.

Interesses

LOVE to sail. I have a sailboat (fun story, got it for $1 and a bottle of rum) , have extra surfboards. Really, really into nature and chilling in the natural world. Like going on random road trips with with my truck, or motorcycle.

  • wine
  • yoga
  • motorcycles
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • mountain biking
  • whiskey
  • roadtrips
  • hotsprings
  • civil engineering
  • 420 friendly

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

books: Art and zen of motorcycle maintenance.
Movie: 180° south , The Notebook (yes, that one, debate me on it :p )
music: I like most forms of music. ambient chill if I'm in the right setting, country, EDM , rock, jazz
favorite artist currently Bonobo. show me some hidden tunes!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Quit my job, sold all my stuff and rode my motorcycle around the US for 2 months before ending up in San diego. No regrets.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Can teach you surfing, or sailing (I'm US sailing certified and have instruction books if you want to really get into it) . Have extra snorkel gear. Would love help with learning my violin. Please help me cook some good vegetarian food. Please. Free Yoga sessions are my happy place.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Mediocre violin music. Epic tales. Wine. And I'll probably want you to join me on a mini road trip someplace cool nearby. I'm pretty good with mechanics and if you have something that needs fixing or general labor i'll probably get really excited if given a chance to help. Put me to work! haha.

Países que Visitei

Canada, France, Martinique, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de couchsailor. É grátis!