Fotos de Alexandra Kreiser

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexandra. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • I study in the Master of Education with the minors Englis...
  • I finished my BA in English and Philosophy in 2010.
  • De Osnabrück
  • Perfil 45% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people.

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone! I am Alexa from Osnabrück and still quite new to couchsurfing. But here is some info about me: I study English and Philosophy and as you might guess from this - I love reading English literature (from time to time also American lit) and - of course - talk about life, the universe and everything. This year I lives in Warsaw for four months and worked as a language teacher. There I learned about couchsurfing and took part at some of the local meetings, where I met many amazing people. Here's where I found out a lot about them and about myself. I love meeting new people. In my free time I also run, I like travelling, reading, going to the cinema, drawing and spending time with friends. Starting from September I will be an Erasmus student in London and hope to meet as many amazing people as I have met in Warsaw.

PHILOSOPHY

No day but today.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I am travelling at the moment I do not have a spare couch (unfortunately I have only one, on which I have to sleep), I mostly go to the weekly couchsurfers-meetings. I love to talk and meet new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far - unfortunately.

Interesses

reading, running, listening to music, drawing, painting, meeting with friends, art, languages, travelling, tv-shows

  • arts
  • literature
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • languages
  • study abroad

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Rock music, German music, Joss Stone, A Hitchhiker's Guide through the Galaxy, Harry Potter, Shades of Gray, Love Actually, Shrek, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The most recent baffling thing that happened to me was on my birthday. I was running in the park and suddenly a deer stood right in front of me. After some time of shock and staring at each other it decided to continue ist path into the woods.
Other amazing things I have seen and experienced were: A Polish wedding, thousands of bikers riding through Warsaw and of course, getting to know some people, whose personalyty traits I admire. There are some very honest and good hearted people out there!
But the most amazing thing that happened to me was my stay in Poland: My visit to Warsaw changed me a lot. I became more outgoing, open minded and self-confident. Even though I lived on my own for a long time before my Warsaw months it was a whole new experience for me to start over in a different country with a completely different language and mentality.

Países que Visitei

France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexandra. É grátis!