Фотографии пользователя COWMOM

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя COWMOM. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 58, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I work for a farm service
  • 'The School of Hard Knocks'
  • Из Ontario (mostly Northern), Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To walk softly on the planet., explore new ideas and meet interesting people

ABOUT ME

I was born in Canada but now make my home in Norway. 4 kids...mostly grown. Interested in nature, real food,(but I eat junk too) laughter and living a life with as little stress as possible.

Trying to live each day as if it was my last. Wishing for happiness and laughter, love and light everywhere.

PHILOSOPHY

Life, joy, random acts of kindness...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have un-officially CouchSurfed through much of my life. Recently I have begun meeting a lot of other CSers and have decided to become more active by offering my 'off the beaten track' home as a place for others to stay, enjoy nature, and relax from stress....but currently trying to do a little travelling myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I enjoy most types of folks. Some very interesting people have crossed my path and I feel that in some way I have been enriched somehow by each of them. Very Positive.

Интересы

My kids, animals, trees. Seeing interesting things, beautiful rocks, plants, creatures...meeting folks, stimulating conversation, listening to other's stories. Learning about different cultures and foods...

  • animals
  • dining
  • cheese
  • baking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • track and field

Музыка, кино и книги

Most of my books involve research of some kind, most relating to animals, plants, or rocks. Recently have begun to develop an interest in Crime fiction and some Fantasy...especially involving historical or archaeological backgrounds.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Too many wonderful things to describe them all...something new and amazing almost every day. This is an exciting world to live in!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I have been active in various types of farming all my life, a bit of rough carpentry, hiking, fishing, competition target shooting (rifle and compound bow),made natural soaps, home cheese-making,baking, having babies...a variety of things. Always something new to learn.

Где я побывал(-а)

Denmark, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Germany, Norway

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя COWMOM. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы