Mike Lampi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Tourist
  • travelling
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been settling in Bogota for four years already, its a big to travel. I speak Spanish on a basic level, and English sometimes with myself. For last two years I was staying in hostels to farm doing volunteer jobs. Thanks a lot for that great time!
I like to visit suburbs and countryside of the city on bicycle, coding, scheming, environmental gadgets. I am looking for programming projects related to a mobile applications and video games.

I would like to spend more time outside of the city, by bike or visiting events. Let me know if you are looking for a company.

---
Llevo cuatro años estableciéndome en Bogotá, es un gran viaje. Hablo español en un nivel básico e inglés a veces conmigo mismo. Durante los últimos dos años estuve en albergues para cultivar haciendo trabajos voluntarios. Muchas gracias por estos gran momentos!
Me gusta visitar los suburbios y el campo de la ciudad en bicicleta, codificación, intrigas, artilugios ambientales. Estoy buscando proyectos de programación relacionados con aplicaciones móviles y videojuegos.

Me gustaría pasar más tiempo fuera de la ciudad, en bicicleta o visitando eventos. Avísame si estás buscando una buena compania.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is a travel opportunity to stay for free and spend time in an informal way.

Interests

  • socializing
  • delicious food
  • planet earth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped with a parachute

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my debonair mood.
As well I like to cook simple food, like rice with vegies, crepes, different soups.
I can help you to improve your English, or just chill together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Camping on the roof
English classes
Programming classes
Home help

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.