Fotos de Craig Waite

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 50%
  • Última conexión hace about 9 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Craig. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Oil & Gas
  • Tradesman
  • De Andalusia, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

48 years old, professional man, divorced with grown up children

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm semi retired with 6 months free time each year. Looking to meet new people and see much more of the world

Intereses

I enjoy life and like to get out and experience local culture

  • culture
  • traveling
  • live music
  • sports
  • comedy

Música, películas y libros

All types of music, in the last month I have seen Foreigner and Guns & Roses live

Algo increíble que he hecho

The cold in Canada, never visit Alberta in winter lol

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm looking to explore more of the world and spend more time travelling

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A perfect beach tourist location, walking distance to bars/restaurants and local entertainment

Países que he visitado

Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Craig. ¡Es gratis!