Fotos de Will Jessop

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Will. ¡Es gratis!


  • 12 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • voluntary work at the moment...
  • Degree and Masters in History
  • De The rural wilderness of Suffolk (England)
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Update my CS profile!


On the whole I like to think that I am an open and social person. But when it comes to 'going out' I am not really a party-animal, I much prefer to just have a chilled-out relaxing drink and conversation with a few friends. I am also someone who likes to travel whenever possible in order to experience new places.

I first moved to Bristol to study at university, I did a degree and a Masters in History. Because Bristol is such a nice city I decided to stay here. I have done various jobs in life, but more recently illness forced me to take a break from working. This is because I have a condition called ME/CFS. So right now I don't have a proper job. But I donate my time by volunteering at a local museum. I don't have plans yet for a future career, but I think museum work would be pretty cool.


Enjoy life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I have hosted several times. I have organised a CS event.


I enjoy the usual stuff like reading, watching movies, surfing the net. I also have some skills at foosball (table football).

I enjoy learning about history and culture of other places. For this I read a lot of history books and of course I like to travel. I have visited about 25 countries in Europe, also to parts of North Africa and Central America.

Every now and then I like to draw/paint with pastels but at the moment I am just a beginner.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • history
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

I am a big film-geek. I love sci-fi/fantasy, gangster films, war movies, action movies, spaghetti-westerns, documentaries - all types of genre. My music taste is pretty random and varied.

With books I tend to go for historical novels. In particular I like the Sharpe series by Bernard Cornwell and the Conqueror series by Conn Igulden. I also like Fantasy authors like JRR Tolkien or like Terry Pratchett.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Bristol CS Party, October 25th 2008!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have studied a lot of history and also done work for the city museum service. If you have any questions about the history of Bristol or the history of England then I will do my best to answer them. :-)

I like to draw/paint with pastels but at the moment I am just a beginner.

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Will. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos