Creoline Mau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Creoline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French, German
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourism
  • From Mauritius
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 41 years old,would like to get to know new people to share mauritian culture and to get to know new culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new people, to share culture and also adventure with.

Interests

  • dancing
  • swimming
  • meet new people
  • healthy cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Spanish,Turkish and Bollywood music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak german, english,french languages and also creole can teach to those who would like to learn.I like to learn new culture and to discover new things. I like to share the mauritian culture with guests,the traditional food here and also guiding guests to amazing places here in Mauritius.Those who would like adventure here in Mauritius,I have good ideas and cheap tips for u.Also for those who enjoy nightlife !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private room accomodation,to share mauritian culture with locals and good food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Oman, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Creoline’s full profile.