Crescenzo Caiazzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Crescenzo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Duale hochschule Baden-württemberg Ravensburg IB.Universi...
  • From Naples, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I am twenty five y.o, citizen of europe and great traveler. Meeting people from all over the world is the best way to discover new cultures, from the food to the traditions. It is always a pleasure to share my culture and exchange ideas with people. Couchsurfing is a great human experience.

I am a hardworking person that love to work in a multi-cultural environnement. I have been living in Spain, Germany and am currently working in Riga, Latvia. The city is a great place to live in, and I would be very happy to host you for some days.


>Memento Audere Semper.

>Bis Vincit qui se Vincit in Victoria

>It matters not if you win or lose. What matters is if I win or lose

>Get something from Every new day,let yourself amaze.


I'm a very dynamic person, when i have some spare time I love go out to take a walk and enjoy the sun ( when It's possible :) ).
My favorite hobbies are jogging,swim and riding bikes, also I like listen music and cook ( often I'm used to do it for my friends).
What else about me, I'm a educated person and I never had any problems during my experiences of couchsurfing. Always welcome to my home.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, France, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Crescenzo’s full profile. It’s free!