christelle Guichard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see christelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • degree in philosophy , CCA : Cabin Crew Attestation
  • From Charente,Angouléme
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
My goal : be happy and discover this amazing world and various culture.
Communicate this happiness with as much people as possible from all over the world!
My goal is simply to enjoy every single moment in this beautiful earth!
Yes it's sound a very peaceful message, but it's really my mind^^

ABOUT ME
Stability, job, routine are not for me at the moment , I want to explore this world and its inhabitants especially!
In 2017 working holiday visa in Australia and travel in Asia in 2018 ,so exiting !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

why I am on Couchsurfing?
Meetings, landscapes, smiles, food, experience, stories, sharing..
but also to sleep on a couch, floor, in the living room or even on the terrace or bathtub but with this incredible feeling of being in a foreign country with people who should become a very good Relationship.

For the moment I don't have a lot of experience in Couchsurfing but it's should be change, I hope so !

An expérience in Porto : only goods moments with so friendly hosts ,
we visited, spoke,make food and for sure make party with them ! :D

Interests

Like everyone else I have interests but to me discover interest's others are very interesting too!

I love the magic world, the forest, fairies... I keep my children mind ,but know tobe serius if needed ! ^^

  • music festivals
  • music
  • tourism
  • travel
  • fantasy

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock n' roll and electronic music are for sur my best! Ideal to jump !
Hardteck,trance , techno and frenchcore .... but relaxing music too !!

Romantic and fantaisy movies !

Philosophical and psychological books are always good to read!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working and bringing desabled person in Holiday!

Going to London to find a job without speaking any world in english.

look afer 5 crazy childrenn in Ireland as au pair girl, with tripplets!

What I Can Share with Hosts

For sur my smile and a good listening.
French lesson, dishes, household or other need in your house or outside ?
I'll be there with pleasure, it's normal and polite ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see christelle’s full profile. It’s free!