Cristhian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristhian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Team Manager - Community Manager
  • System Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

IG: crismarsf

Hey everyone!

I haven't updated this in a while, so here I go:

- Love animals so I ended up with 8 (3 cats and 5 dogs) all rescued of course.
- I work as a community manager for a few companies.
- 3rd-year into my career, so almost done.
- Hardcore PS5, Switch, and mobile gamer (I am also developing a few videogames of my own).
- Pretty easygoing, I love jogging in the mountains, camping at the lake, fishing when I get the chance.
- Oldest of 5.
- Lived in Bogotá for 10 years, Cali 3, and now chilling back at home working remotely.

New friends and stories are always fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe we all may need a friendly face once in a while when traveling.

Interests

Movies, camping, walks, books, video games, volleyball.

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • camping
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, R&B, Rock, Indie, Latin stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Save a bunch of puppies from drowning in a river bag (I know, it's awful).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some wonderful city spots. Fun company, and weird conversations :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Panama, Peru, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristhian’s full profile.

My Groups