Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CrisPetaBCN’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 113, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Storyteller, storylistener, laugher, teacher, student and...
  • Mmmh well educated... at least good manners... mom&dad go...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Looking for the next trip - Travel & Travel !


If you are about to request a couch, please read the "COUCH INFO" as well. Thanks ;)

I like to talk and talk, meeting good people...
I love sharing stories or just situations, interesting or not... just keep sharing, everybody has something to say, something to do well. I try to learn, study, but constancy is not my best description... unlucky me.
Anyway, I am respectful, smiley, happy and honest person.
I love animals, more dogs than cats.
I love music, it is definitely essential to me, and I love dance as well.
I can not decide between beer and wine... mmhh may be WINE.
I can not decide between smile and laugh... mmhh may be laugh.
My favorite places are parks and outdoors, and I love walking... can do it for hours.
I'm not a passionate person but I finally enjoy things when they arrive!! ...
I am an expert in nothing... may be those things useless, yes !
Yeeees, I talk too much, so better dont read anymore... Better meeting me !
(Like me... under construction)


Interested in learning whatever falls on my hands. No planning, just enjoying. Not because plans are bad.. just I am not good planning... And I just enjoy... I am lucky, I still get sorprised and enjoy almost everything...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mostly hosting.... and meetings


Still discovering this experience. CS meetings in BCN.. And I have already met people who I will love to meet, share, and see again!!
Surfers at home have been very respectful and easy going.

* Stefan - Austria
* Naomy - England (later hosted by my parents in Bogota)
* Cody - Canada
* Beth - Hong Kong
* Alistair & Garreth- Australia
* Adeline - France
* Kay - Hong Kong
* Dorian - Germany
* Shia - Taiwan
* Dogan & Umut - Turkey
* Karin & Kevin - Germany
* Hanna - Sweden
* Fede - Argentina
* Javier - Colombia
* Paolo - Italia
* Soren - Danmark
* Olga & Irina - Rusia
* Rachel & Eva - Australia
* Veronica - Australia
* Tyler - US
* Felix - Germany

* Mo - Germany
* Beth - Hong Kong
* Javier - Alemania
* Stefan - Austria
* Fileo - Cagliari
* Paolo - Roma


Photography, Red wine and cheese, Outdoors-Nice walkings, Dancing and definitely Travelling, cannot live without it

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kind of movies.. depends what I want at the moment.. Comedies, stupid movies, drama, independet movies. In the name of the father, Full Metal Jacket, Amelie, Seraphine, American history X, Dracula, Amores perros, Romeo&Juliet, Les Choristes, El hijo de la novia, El secreto de sus ojos, Batman, X-Men, Le diner de cons, Cinema paradiso, El ladron de bicicletas, Los amantes del circulo polar, 500 days of Summer, Requiem por un sueño, Trainspotting
Love read
Music, Yes I love it :D : The strokes, The Cure, The Smiths, MGMT, Regina Spektor, Major Lazer, Crystal Castles, Soda Stereo, Phoenix, Metronomy, Steve Aoki, Muse, The Kooks, Hot Chip and a lot of others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Niagara Falls / Hualien in Taiwan / Cabo de la Vela, Colombia
Spring in Japan meeting old friends
Oktoberfest and San Fermin, the best parties ever
The birth of my niece

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to dance SWING !!!
I can teach spanish, I love being professor.. especially langues... languages .. lenguas....
I am trying to decide myself which is the next language I want to learn... so Id love to make some language exchanges to decide !!
I love dancing... anything... and as a consummate dancer I can teach latin rithms! Cooking colombian and caribbean dishes as well.

And Please teach me... I am very curious and I can listen good teachers and story tellers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see CrisPetaBCN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups