Logo orange

crissmo's Groups

crissmo

Graz, Steiermark, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

62% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see crissmo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • travelling, being with my family & m...
  • by my parents, the nature & the scho...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

trying to advance myself & see a lot

ABOUT ME

well my passion is travelling, learning about other cultures & open the world for my kids. I love being in the nature (climbing, skiing, snowboarding, hiking & relaxing & thinking)... I lived some years in mexico, san luis potosi with my two daughters (twins, now they are 16 years old) where i worked as a teacher in a primary school. then I had to go back to austria & I worked there like a skiing instructor in winter & in an adventure park (high rope courses) in summer. I'm also a raft guide & I make & sell artcrafts & ... Now I'm working in a youth center the whole year, but I'm still working like a ski trainer for a kids-race-team .... I like a lot beeing outside in the nature, meeting nice people, .... there is still a lot of to tell ...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

because a friend told me about it .... & it is a good posibility to know people & places ....

Interests

sun & snow, water & mountains - travelling (by hitch hiking, car & bus), get to know people from all over the world, ... skiing, climbing, skating, ... photography, arts & culture, ... beeing a good mum and a good friend ...

Music, Movies & Books

books: kafka on the beach & IQ84 (haruki murikami) & waslala (giaconda belli) & die blechtrommel (günther grass)
music: a little bit of all (reggae, balkan rock, oriental & austrian alternative music, ...)
films: a couple of differents

One Amazing Thing I've Done

see growing up my daughters
beeing with the tarahumara indians in mexico
hichhiking with my whole family throught mexico
the magic desert and mountains with a lot of snow
sleeping outside under the moon & the stars
some people with a big heart

Teach, Learn, Share

skiing & snowboarding & ....

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see crissmo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile