Christian Glatzemann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Tour Guide / Spanish Teacher/ E-Commerce
  • MBA Master Business Administration.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a Adventure Traveler, now living in Berlin Since 5 years , and working In my E-commerce and also as a tour guide. i like Latin music, and dance ( a lot) .. I enjoy to have fun with new friends, talk about experiences and discover the world. (Currently also Spanish Teacher Online-2021).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

im in couchsurfing because in this way i travel to the world meeting amazing people and travelers in the same adventure live style than me.

Interests

MBA - Digital marketing - E-commerce - NGO’s - Singing- dancing - trekking - camping - PubCrawls - Kamasutra (im a Latin man, I must say it xD )- And what I like the most is to get in very deep conversations about politics, economy , love , relationships, and to get profesional knowledge from different perspectives :)

  • singing
  • politics
  • music
  • business
  • economics
  • history
  • travel
  • cultures
  • trekking
  • party
  • bikes
  • clubs
  • ngo
  • digital nomad
  • mba
  • lenguages
  • gender equality.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books : the secret- Think and grow rich-Rich dad and poor dad, (Robert kiyosaki).

Movies: I robot/ transformers / and everything about UFO science fiction., and action movies .

Music: pop- electronic- comercial music- trap- Twerk- regaeton- cumbia :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i spend 6 months of my life in a NGO (Aiesec) teaching some Spanish and basic english in Ukraine ... was amazing experience. and i was a Spanish profesor in krakow Poland in a high school. ( specially little towns ) , was great. i have been until now in around 15 countries and... maybe is not a lot , but i gonna keep traveling :) i climbed a Active Volcano 3.600 metros Bettwen Chile and Argentina. and,.. im a survivor in a Earthquake 8.8 Chile february 2010! XD

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach Spanish,..english, Some German..

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have a big bed and some extra mattres and a couch xD
and ... welll im a tour guide in berlin so if you want to kno about the city and the mous cool places to visit, just contact me and come to have fun :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups