Cristian Dumitru's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Marketing Specialist
  • Accounting
  • From Sibiu
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am working in marketing. During my free time, I am writing on my own blog https://berbececristian.wordpress.com/

I like to travel and do volunteer projects, especially in my current city, Cluj-Napoca.
I have been in 2019 in some Erasmus Exchanges in countries like Albania, Luxemburg, France and Danemark.
I travelled in 2016-2019 in European like cities Strasbourg, Chişinău, Wien, Tirana, Pogradec, Rome, Brussels, Aalborg, Valencia, Ibiza, Lille, Bruges, Madrid, Marseille, Bucharest, Iaşi, Milan, Cagliari, Malta, Budapest, Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxemburg City, Faro, Porto, Nuremberg, Bratislava, Copenhagen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In September- October 2020 I book some flights in Bucharest, , Barcelona, Malaga, Ibiza, Menorca, Valencia, Mallorca, Paris, Bordeaux, Lisbon, Nice and London. Couchsurfing sounds like a nice opportunity to meet new people and a have a good time.

Interests

  • travel
  • beach
  • sea
  • party
  • free walking tour

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- Mistah White, Skrillex, Inna, Blue, Metallica, Linkin Park, Shakira
Movies- Step Up
Books- Paula Coelho- Hippie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having a Eurotrip starting from 25th of December 2019 till mid of January 2020, all across Europe in Nuremberg, Bratislava, Budapest, Milan, Faro, Porto, Marseille, Wien, Bucharest, Iasi.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach about marketing and project management
Learn about new people and new cultures
Share-experiences, food, drinks money, fun, jokes and party

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, money, fun, jokes and party

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile.