Cristian Dolce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Venetian; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in Political Science
  • From Rovigo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Italian, 28 years old, living in Berlin, working in a Hostel as Receptionist.
I´m training myself because i ld like to start a new Bachelor in October, Sport Science in Berlin.
I like to hang out with friends, visit museums, chill at home, concerts and have long Conversations about Political stuff, life, whatever, and fun of course :)
Languages: Italian, English, German, French, bit of Spanish

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i´ve been hosted once, and i use to host as well.

Interests

Visit new cities, meet new people, enjoy the night life, sport, music, concerts, films.

  • concerts
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

all movies in general, but i really love Tarantino's Movies.
All the music, except Rap.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

EAT....and yes, sorry, i forgot it, pee :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, experiences, good moments, some drinks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!