Cristian Sonzogni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Journalist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I’m a journalist and I’m curious for work :) I’m a honest man who think that people normally deserve my trust. I know, sometimes the opposite happens, but it’s a part of the game and I think you just have to start again and follow your feeling. It’s the only way I know to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm still waiting for my first time as a surfer, but I had many experiences with homeexchange (a little bit different but with the same philosophy). I also host some CS during last months and I found this way to travel really amazing. Moreover, from the host side, it’s like travelling without moving from home :)

Interests

Writing, reading, listening to music, watching a good movie, sports (tennis is my favourite), dreaming.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • journalism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best trip is always the next one

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I don't know if I'm really able to teach something, probably I'm not. I prefer talking about sharing experiences, and in this case I can offer you some good advices about books, movies and Italian culture (there's a kind of culture in Italy, despite what you hear about our country). I'm improving as a cook and wine-tasting...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Jordan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!