Cristian  Krause's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 27 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Lawyer
  • Law degree
  • From Posadas, Misiones Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and make some friends


Hello! Im a 31 years old argentinian. Im a lawyer. I was living in Buenos Aires, but a few months ago i moved back to my hometown Posadas, Misiones. It´s a city in the north of Argentina, 1000 km from Buenos Aires, 300 km from iguazu Falls, 5 km from Encarnacion, Paraguay.
I like to travel a lot, but also meet new people from another countries.
So if you need any kind of help here in Argentina, just let me know!

I find myself living in Posadas, town located 300km from Iguazu Falls. At the moment I can not offer a place to stay, but am willing to meet new people and help them explore the city. If you need any advice do not hesitate to contact me. Greetings!

Hola, soy Cristian, de argentina. Tengo 31 años de edad. Estaba viviendo en Buenos aires pero hace un par de meses me volvi a mi ciudad natal, Posadas Misiones. Esta ciudad esta a 1000km de Buenos aires, 300 km de las cataratas del iguazu, y 5 km de Encarnacion Paraguay. Me gusta mucho viajar, pero tambien conocer personas de otros paises. Asi que si algun extranjero necesita ayuda para saber adonde ir o que lugares conocer, estoy dispuesto a ayudarlos.


Dont worry about the past or the future. Just worry about the present.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to learn about other cultures and meet foreing people. I may be able to show you the main parts of the city, give you some advice and information about it, and hang out together. I am really easy going so I am open to any activity.


I ve travel around europe and it was my first experience couchsurfing. It was amazing how many beautiful persons I met. They made me feel like home =)


Me gusta la lectura, salir a tomar algo o bailar, deportes, andar en bici, cocinar, ver peliculas, etc

Read, go out, sports, ride a bicycle, watch movies, cook, etc

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • languages
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read and watch movies. What kind? Im open minded

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving/ Paracaidismo

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Castellano (Spanish), my culture, places, costumes...
Learn: Languages, places, costumes, Cultural paterns etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take you around the city, show you the main places. Have a drink, or a Terere (traditional drink from Misiones) . If the weather is fine we can go to the river and have a good time. Whatever you want

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, France, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups