Cristina Rudacova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone 🙏 My name is Christina and I am a yoga teacher.  I have been practicing meditation and yoga for over 13 years.  And now my team and I are developing the conduct of women's yoga tours and retreats.
🔥We are looking for unique places that have not been visited by humans, or at least places where there are not so many tourists.
🔥
I appeal to you members of this unique community because I believe that I can find unique guides here to new unique places.
I have been using the Couchsurfing site for many years and it has brought me a lot of interesting experiences.
🌺
And now I want to share my concentrated experience through my retreats in 10 countries around the world.
🌺
I also believe that now a new time has come in the world in which we begin to travel in a new way.
If you have knowledge about unique places for retreats and yoga tours, please write to me on Instagram kristina.y.e.t
⬇️
And even if you do not know such places, but this topic is close to you, I feel free to write to me.  I am always glad to meet new people.  🤗

Hola a todos 🙏 Mi nombre es Christina y soy profesora de yoga.  Practico meditación y yoga desde hace más de 13 años.  Y ahora mi equipo y yo estamos desarrollando la realización de giras y retiros de yoga para mujeres.
  🔥Buscamos lugares únicos que no hayan sido visitados por humanos, o al menos lugares donde no haya tantos turistas.
  🔥
  Hago un llamamiento a los miembros de esta comunidad única porque creo que puedo encontrar guías únicas aquí para nuevos lugares únicos.
  He estado usando el sitio web de Couchsurfing durante muchos años y me ha traído muchas experiencias interesantes.
  🌺
  Y ahora quiero compartir mi experiencia concentrada a través de mis retiros en 10 países alrededor del mundo.
  🌺
  También creo que ahora ha llegado un nuevo momento en el mundo en el que comenzamos a viajar de una manera nueva.
  Si tienes conocimiento sobre lugares únicos para retiros y tours de yoga, escríbeme en Instagram
kristina.y.e.t
  ⬇️
  E incluso si no conoce esos lugares, pero este tema está cerca de usted, no dude en escribirme.  Siempre me alegra conocer gente nueva.  🤗

💙
🐇Cristina
Nationality: Russian
Languages: Russian, English
By profession: yoga teacher
In the soul: Researcher
Lifestyle: Early rise, early bedtime. Healthy lifestyle. Loves an active lifestyle (bike, swimming, walking, climbing, yoga)
Food: Prefers to eat a little, one meal per day. In the diet, vegetables, fruits. Periodic therapeutic fasting.
Hobbies: Sings in the soul, draws, sculpts from clay, learns to play Ukuleles, reads esoteric literature, practices meditation, pranayama, yoga and the power of thought, loves to sew clothes and play board games.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to talk. I like to receive visitors. I like to show their city. I like to come on a visit to other people, I wonder how people live in different places. I want to find new friends.
Couch-surfing is for me the opportunity to meet interesting people, share experiences. Find new friends.

Interests

I love to do that either. Sometimes I want to make a dress, and sometimes paint a portrait, and sometimes put together a bird feeder. Sometimes when I'm alone at home, I love to dance madly. And still I love to sing out loud. I love yoga. I like to read books. I like watching films. Sometimes I like to bake cookies, cake or something else sweet.

  • yoga
  • walking
  • painting
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • sculpture
  • vipassana
  • exploring the world
  • kundalini yoga
  • uculele
  • fructorianism

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a music lover. I like many kinds of music. I like Tina Turner, Nikelbek, Mill, The King and the Clown, Spleen, Nautilus Pompilius, Zemfira, Alex Clare, System and more. I also like to listen to Rusko folk songs and songs of the peoples of the far north.
For a long time my favorite was the author Paulo Coelho. I read almost all of his books, but it was a few years ago. So I love the stories of Chekhov. His stories I re-read at any age.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the experience of mobile life;). I can give a class on yoga and meditation. Master class in painting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, Egypt, Georgia, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Egypt, Russian Federation, South Korea, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

My Groups