Cristina Rangel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Au pair :D
  • Bachelors Degree in Communications
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Filling up life with good memories.

ABOUT ME

Soy de Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. Trying to make the best out of this pandemic 😅

PHILOSOPHY

The best things in life are usually not things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I’m looking for amazing ppl that can host me in Playa. I can help you with you Spanish if you like.
Or host you in Guadalajara when I am back.

Interests

Exercise, food, swimming, dance, languages, bicycles, roller blading, SUNSETS, tattoos, beach, water, stars, skydiving.

  • culture
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • dining
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything danceable or with a nice beat, depend on the mood.
movies: Action , comedy, romantic, drama.
Books: The alchemist, What dreams may come, The secret.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving! living in Colorado for 10 months, living in Chicago for 7 years, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Colima, Michoacan, Zacatecas, Mexico city, Aguascalientes, Mazatlan in Mexico. Also in the US Montana, Seattle, South Dakota, New Orleans, Miami, Orlando, California, Boston ,New York, Vancouver Canada, LAs Vegas, Grand Canyon, and hopefully the list grows...
Update, San Antonio, Niagara Falls, Nashville, lived in Milwaukee and now visiting Playa del Carmen.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my Mexican culture, teach you Spanish, practice my bad french and of course always I can improve my English, and just sharing life experiences of any kind, that is always interesting to hear

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences, my Spanish lessons or Inglés.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.