Cristina and Etienne's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Entrepreneur and Tourist Guide
  • Cultural Management and Cinema
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are Cristina and Etienne a french-spanish couple living with 2 cats in Versailles, Paris 🇫🇷

👩🏻‍🦰 CRISTINA : 27, from Barcelona.
Studied: Cultural Management & Cinema 🎞
Work: Guide tour
Loves: Art, Cats, Japanese culture 🌸
Dream: Do cosplay and sing karaoke in Japan 🎀

🧔🏻 ETIENNE : 31, from Bordeaux.
Studied: International Business 🧑🏻‍💻
Loves: Conscience stuff, Cooking
Dream: Living through internet business😋

🐱 Bibou: 4 years old.
Loves: Cuddles

🐱 Petito: 3 years old
Loves: Food (chicken)

🚂 We live 10min walking from Versailles Palace and 20minutes by train from Paris-Montparnasse.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel without moving from home while we prepare for our next destination 🌏
To discover new inspirations and cultural diversities
To offer a safe place near Paris for travellers (specially women travelling alone who receive propositions from guys who think CS is Tinder)

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • japanese food
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • videogames
  • japan
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Miyazaki films (Princess Mononoke is my favorite one!) 🐺
👨🏻Queen
Tolkien 🧝‍♂️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sharing Makar Sankrati celebration in Jaipur with a local family 🪁🎆

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about photography, cook spanish tapas and recommend you some animes 👌🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bicycle riding in Versailles Garden 🚲
Free visit to Versailles Castle
Discover Paris 🥐
Art Museum Advices 🖼
Lots of hugs from our cats (as much as hair cat)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

My Groups