Chrissy Ní hIcí的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 12 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Chrissy的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 7 评语s 4 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Gaelic
  • 31, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2012
  • Natural Building, Soaking up the sun, new experiences, la...
  • I went to school in Ireland for Design and Architecture a...
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Smile, Laugh, Live and Love

ABOUT ME

Ugh describing yourself not my fav passer of time!!! But... I would describe myself as easy-going, fun-loving active and creative. I love meeting new people, traveling and soaking up all adventures that come along. Greeting new opportunities with a "Why not!" attitude. Most of the time this works out amazingly if after a little "how do ya!', 'Uh-oh is it too late to reconsider moment" but anything worth doing gets the heart racing.
Loves in my life, community, cycling, being outside, people with great energy, traveling, music and laughing, nature, trees, woodwork, photography, travel and the sun sun sun....

PHILOSOPHY

If it is for you it wont pass you....
Be the change you wish to see in the world - Ghandi
If your stressed take a deep breathe, If your trying to fix an electronic device turn it off and on and if your trying to clean a burnt pot get boiling vinegar !!!!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am in Vancouver right now, going on a bike tour starting September 28th going to Nanaimo, then Victoria all going well at the border!!! Seattle and lots of Eco and Natural building villages and workshops on my way to the Mexican border. I am planning on making it back to Ireland for June 2014 for my friends Wedding by bike and boat. Why ? Why not! I am aiming to challenge myself, to learn from those who have successfully engaged with the simple life !! And build a Cob oven for my friend as a wedding gift and maybe a little shelter for couchsurfers and myself on my family before hopping back on the bike and cycling round Europe. I would love to share some laughs, creating, natural building, cycling and other or lifes fun with those who have some free time along the way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed with an amazing host in Halifax, great experience. Since I originally wrote this I met some great people biking around, backpacking around and all other amazing random encounters looking forward to more of the same :)

兴趣

Surfing, Cycling, Sculpture, Music (the drums) lying on a beach, concerts, relaxing, conversations, photography, laughing, trying new things, natural building, herbal medicine, exploring new places....

  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • music
  • drums
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • medicine
  • beaches

音乐、电影和书籍

Now is good, To kill a mocking bird, exit through the gift shop, the hangover, anchorman, team America,
Kate Nash, Ellie Goulding, Bombay Bicycle Club, Two Door Cinema Club, Deadmau5, Girl Talk, Zeads Dead, Blink 182, Bag Raiders, Green Day, The Ting Tings, to name a few....

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Everyday is a gift so I try and do something new and challenging each day, be it getting to work on time(which is amazingly challenging!!), helping a friend or saying sure if some suggests a random road trip!

教,学,和分享

I love to share interesting things I have found books, music, cool shops/restaurants. I am really into woodworking I am a novice but getting better with every experiment. I love Natural Building and Holistic Living. I have taught photography so I love playing around with that and experimenting with new techniques! Or cooking and eating with friends ...

我游览过的国家

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, India, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

我居住过的国家

Canada, Ireland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Chrissy的完整个人主页。免费!