Logo orange

Cristina Trinko

Bellevue, WA, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a lawyer in my country but now ...
  • Besides that i like drinking coffe, ...
  • From I was born in San JOse, Costa Rica, Central America. A beautiful
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet new people and share. My husband introduced me into this and I like it.

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going person. Had been a lawyer for 20 years, quit and now I am enjoying life. Married with two teenagers. I like to meet new people, know new places and try different foods.Like to laugh and enjoy life.

PHILOSOPHY

After had very very bad experinces in life and recover, I think now, that you have to live your life like today is your last day. Enjoying as much as you can, then if you don´t die you will have a lot of good days!!!Trying to be happy everyday with what I have and experience.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had host and surf with some people before with my husband and also as a family with him and my daughter. I loved it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My husband Mark Trinko introduced me to this and we had couch and host some people in our house. He has more experience in this since he joined years before me. If you want feel free to check his profile for references. Now sometimes I have to travel for business alone so I decide to open my own profile.

Interests

Now I like to try new things. Explore new places. I am not into sports but I like to walk. Also a good cup of coffee with a friend will be great. Like to dance all kinds of music, but my favorite is Latin music: salsa, merengue, cumbia. Now that I have more time I will like to learn other languages: like italian and french.

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of music, love to dance. Read a lot, all kinds of books. Love to watch movies and tv, specially dramas and police-lawyer series. Hate comedies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I love the sunrises and sunsets. Love all kind of animals: once I saw a baby bear crossing the street in front of me: that was amazing!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody has something to teach you!!! I enjoy to hear the traveling stories of the people mainly in couchsurfing!!!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Costa Rica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile