Cristy Corona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Mariachi Singer
  • Life
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello friends!

Im a Mexican girl born in Guadalajara. I am never good with bios, but I guess I can tell you I'm a laid back, adventurous person, with a dry dark sense of humour, I can also be very expressive so would never be able to play poker. I also someone who loves to see the architecture of the cities I visit. Usually a place tells me a lot about the people/culture that live there.
So I usually pick a place based on the architecture. Weird? Maybe..

I'm a "semi introverted" person but you would never know I am a shy. I just prefer small gatherings, I enjoy coffee shops, pubs, or simply going for long walks. Large parties/club scene is definitely not where you would find me.
I would love to make new friends from all over, I love learning about other cultures and learning new languages.
I recently moved back to my city so I would love to re explore with new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am out to find my chosen family and meet friends to travel the world with.

Interests

I will never shut up about Philosophy and psychology

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • wine tasting
  • walking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • musica
  • exploring new places
  • recycling
  • meeting new people
  • podcasting
  • languages and cultures
  • music production
  • diseño
  • diseño grafico
  • food and drinks
  • edm music

Music, Movies, and Books

All music except Rap

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travel through France, finding homes for homeless dogs 🐕

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning new cultures, and sharing my own

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, Friendship, Teach my culture and language.
Mi casa es tu casa

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Haiti, Ireland, Jamaica, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristy’s full profile.