crne kose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see crne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • photograpy, cycling,
  • law study
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

what sholuld i say. i like traveling around world so i t is normal if you travel to ask favour. in that case it is corect to help someone who travel in youe hometown. i am open minded person, i love walking around, cooking,reading books,art,poetry, nice music.... i dont like to drink alcohol, crazy partyes,.........for all peoples in africa that i send messages.i must cancel my journej to kenya and uganda in december 2020 due to corona cris.here is lockdown so everybody who is wondering why i am not travel it is reason.......

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is nice way to meet peoples from all over the world. as i like to travel and know something about countries and peoples i am here.for all female travelers who want to know am i here for date.no,i dont.i know exactly what kind of site is this.........

Interests

  • camping
  • barbecue
  • cycling through countryside

Music, Movies, and Books

dostoyevski, Stendhal , emil zola,Immanuel Kant ,

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can tel you about history of this area,if you are interested, show city atractions.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Italy, Montenegro, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see crne’s full profile.

My Groups